Growth without a gut punch
+21.76% annualised with a -14.39% max drawdown. Equity PMS rarely delivers both at once on the same track.
Month-end returns from daily AMFI NAV, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four of the same type, or read the tearsheet. Not SEBI PMS TWRR.
WhiteOak Capital Mutual Fund · AMFI code 152349
Age: 32 months · as of 2026-10-07 · AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI · AUM Not reported
Trailing return from month-end NAV
Research sheet
Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end AMFI NAV. AUM stays Not reported.
Reported metrics only · not advice
+21.76% annualised with a -14.39% max drawdown. Equity PMS rarely delivers both at once on the same track.
Sharpe of 1.37 means return more than paid for the volatility on this sample. Sortino sits at 1.52.
Roughly 50% of the track sat under a previous peak. New highs were the exception, not the week-to-week norm.
+65.6% of months finished up. Losses exist, but they were not the default month.
100% of rolling periods ended positive. Waiting out a few months usually still left you ahead on this sample.
69.04%
21.76%
65.63%
-14.39%
15.82%
1.37
1.52
65.6%
How has WhiteOak Capital Pharma and Healthcare Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option performed?
CAGR 21.76% and max drawdown -14.39% (WhiteOak Capital Mutual Fund) from month-end AMFI NAV as of 2026-10-07. These are not SEBI PMS TWRR.
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive month-end NAV returns. A short or gappy track stays Not reported instead of an annualized guess.
Can I compare this with a PMS on one screen?
Open the PMS strategy and this scheme side by side. The compare tray here is mutual fund only, because daily NAV and SEBI monthly TWRR are different methods.