Too short for CAGR
Path return sits at +0.3%, but the series is still too short for a clean annualised figure. Rank it on path and hit rate until more months land.
Month-end returns from daily AMFI NAV, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four of the same type, or read the tearsheet. Not SEBI PMS TWRR.
HSBC Mutual Fund · AMFI code 154294
Age: 7 months · as of 2026-10-07 · AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI · AUM Not reported
Core metrics stay Not reported until 12 month-end NAV returns are on file (this track has 7).
CAGR not reported: needs ≥12 filed months (this track has 7). · Max DD not reported: incomplete or ungated series for this window.
Research sheet
Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end AMFI NAV. AUM stays Not reported. Exchange traded price and premium/discount stay Not reported.
Reported metrics only · not advice
Path return sits at +0.3%, but the series is still too short for a clean annualised figure. Rank it on path and hit rate until more months land.
Worst drop was -9.5%. Typical drawdowns ran nearer -6.0%. Milder than most equity PMS paths on file.
Roughly 71% of the track sat under a previous peak. New highs were the exception, not the week-to-week norm.
0.26%
57.14%
-9.46%
18.95%
57.1%
How has HSBC Gold ETF - Direct Plan - Growth performed?
CAGR Not reported and max drawdown Not reported (HSBC Mutual Fund) from month-end AMFI NAV as of 2026-10-07. These are not SEBI PMS TWRR.
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive month-end NAV returns. A short or gappy track stays Not reported instead of an annualized guess.
Can I compare this with a PMS on one screen?
Open the PMS strategy and this scheme side by side. The compare tray here is ETF only, because daily NAV and SEBI monthly TWRR are different methods.