Funds/ETFs

ETFDirect · Growth · ETFFund of Funds Scheme (Domestic) - Fund of Funds Scheme (Domestic)

Groww BSE Hospitals ETF FOF - Direct Plan - Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal Performance

Month-end returns from daily AMFI NAV, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four of the same type, or read the tearsheet. Not SEBI PMS TWRR.

Groww Mutual Fund · AMFI code 154221

Age: 7 months · as of 2026-10-07 · AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI · AUM Not reported

Core metrics stay Not reported until 12 month-end NAV returns are on file (this track has 7).

CAGR
Not reported
Max DD
Not reported
Calmar
Not reported
Track
7 months

CAGR not reported: needs ≥12 filed months (this track has 7). · Max DD not reported: incomplete or ungated series for this window.

AMFI NAV · 2026-10-07Open tearsheet

Research sheet

Monthly tearsheet

Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end AMFI NAV. AUM stays Not reported. Exchange traded price and premium/discount stay Not reported.

Read of the numbers

Reported metrics only · not advice

Context

Too short for CAGR

Path return sits at +4.5%, but the series is still too short for a clean annualised figure. Rank it on path and hit rate until more months land.

Total Return

4.50%

Hit Rate

57.14%

Maximum Drawdown

-14.14%

Annualised Volatility

19.40%

Consistency Score

57.1%

PPerformance(18)RRisk(11)CConsistency(4)
Average Monthly Return
P
0.79%
Geometric Mean Return
P
0.63%
Average Drawdown
P
-9.77%
Median Drawdown
P
-11.54%
Max Drawdown Duration
P
3 mo
Average Drawdown Duration
P
3 mo
Ulcer Index
P
7.03%
Maximum Monthly Loss
P
-8.21%
Worst 3-Month Period
P
-14.14%
Worst 6-Month Period
P
-3.14%
Return Stability Score
P
17.86
Aggressiveness Score
P
5.60%
Return Smoothness Index
P
21.37
Capital Preservation Score
P
57.14%
Return Persistence
P
0.64
Downside Volatility
R
18.88%
Upside Volatility
R
9.78%
Time in Drawdown %
R
42.86%
VaR 95%
R
-8.21%
CVaR 95%
R
-8.21%
VaR 99%
R
-8.21%
CVaR 99%
R
-8.21%
Semi Variance
R
0.0030
Volatility of Drawdowns
R
4.47%
Equity Curve Convexity
R
-0.01
Coefficient of Variation
C
7.11
Return Skewness
C
-0.13
Return Kurtosis
C
1.74

Where these figures come from

  • Each month uses the last filed AMFI NAV. The return is the percent change from the previous calendar month. A missing month is left out. It is not stored as zero.
  • CAGR, Calmar, Sortino, trailing 1Y/3Y/5Y, and the scoreboard use that month-end path, with the same gates as a PMS strategy page. CAGR stays Not reported under 12 months.
  • Latest NAV 9.7312 as of 2026-10-07. Source: AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI.
  • AUM and expense ratio are Not reported. This source is NAV only.
  • Direct and Regular stay separate scheme codes.
  • Research only. No Invest Now.

FAQ

How has Groww BSE Hospitals ETF FOF - Direct Plan - Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal performed?

CAGR Not reported and max drawdown Not reported (Groww Mutual Fund) from month-end AMFI NAV as of 2026-10-07. These are not SEBI PMS TWRR.

Why might a window say Not reported?

Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive month-end NAV returns. A short or gappy track stays Not reported instead of an annualized guess.

Can I compare this with a PMS on one screen?

Open the PMS strategy and this scheme side by side. The compare tray here is ETF only, because daily NAV and SEBI monthly TWRR are different methods.