Deep hole on the path
Max drawdown reached -26.8%. That is a hard stretch for anyone checking the account monthly. The deepest trough lasted about 12 months.
Month-end returns from daily AMFI NAV, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four of the same type, or read the tearsheet. Not SEBI PMS TWRR.
Groww Mutual Fund · AMFI code 153632
Age: 15 months · as of 2026-10-07 · AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI · AUM Not reported
Trailing return from month-end NAV
Research sheet
Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end AMFI NAV. AUM stays Not reported. Exchange traded price and premium/discount stay Not reported.
Reported metrics only · not advice
Max drawdown reached -26.8%. That is a hard stretch for anyone checking the account monthly. The deepest trough lasted about 12 months.
Vol ran at +22.3% annualised while Sharpe stayed at -0.04. You sat through noise that barely showed up in the result.
Roughly 87% of the track sat under a previous peak. New highs were the exception, not the week-to-week norm.
-1.24%
-0.99%
53.33%
-26.83%
22.28%
-0.04
-0.04
53.3%
How has Groww Nifty India Internet ETF FOF - Direct Plan - Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal performed?
CAGR -0.99% and max drawdown -26.83% (Groww Mutual Fund) from month-end AMFI NAV as of 2026-10-07. These are not SEBI PMS TWRR.
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive month-end NAV returns. A short or gappy track stays Not reported instead of an annualized guess.
Can I compare this with a PMS on one screen?
Open the PMS strategy and this scheme side by side. The compare tray here is ETF only, because daily NAV and SEBI monthly TWRR are different methods.